Immaigne originale di fedefido

Immagine originale di fedefido

My mind is definetly a masochist. Each four months, in other words, each time I have an exam session, I get the most fabolous Ideas. Products, experiments, devices, images, projects, they just spawn in my mind like bakteria in old yoghurt. I assume it has something to do with the fact that I have to concentrate a lot and thus my brain gets.. ehm.. ?used? more.. but it’s kind of annoying that I have this ideas always when I can’t do anything useful with them. Apparently my mind likes to hurt itself with those fantastic ideas that it can’t use, and that it will forget in some days.. and it likes to distract me from studying, thus increasing my frustration to enormous levels.

Il mio cervello é chiaramente un masochista. Puntualmente per ogni sessione di esami  inizia a sfornare idee sopra idee, tutte cose geniali che peró richiedono molto tempo e che dimenticheró entro pochi giorni. Ma la mia mente proprio ama la frustrazione, eh?

Mein Gehirn liebt es ganz eindeutig, sich selbst zu quälen, indem es puönktlich zu jeder Prüfungs-Saison tausende extellente Ideen hat, die mich vom studieren abhalten, aber nicht umsetzbar sind, weil grad Prüfungen sind. Ist dass nicht toll? Lieben wir nicht alle so ein gehirn?

Y po iel monc mo che for avisa can che on ejams, dato che, coche dit desseura, son plu frustra, son plu sauri da dessene, y l medemo vel enghe per iseth, per chel sons suenz enghe a strite te chij tempes. Ala fin di conc uel chel di che mpara veniel scialdi manco de chel che mussesan..