Sxlext & Giovi

Sxlext & Giovi

Thank you. Thank you for everthing. You’re great.
I don’t know why, but I just feel like saying it.

Actually, I know why. Today, for the first time, I failed a friend. Not just once, but twice. And even though in both cases there was a reason for it, I regret them both. And I wish I could change what I did. Probably they didn’t even notice it, or realize it, but it’s eating me up from the inside. I’m feeling hollowed out. I’m feeling.. unworthy. I wish such a situation will never repeat itself. I am not going to allow it to happen.

and I hate it to repeat stuff, but thank you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. And yes, I mean YOU. There are few people that I count as my friends, but the crazy few that I do count, they deserve all the best in the world. Good luck, and thank you again.